1. /Inside
  2. /365Pocket App Released!

Our most recent cooperation with 365FarmNet GmbH has reached a major milestone: In August this year, the 365Pocket app was officially released and is available for free download in the AppStore and Playstore.

This jointly developed software solution enables the modern farmer to organise his farm quickly and easily via app. The scope of services includes the individual planning and documentation function for operational work processes and, in doing so, comprehensively fulfills all official requirements.

What fieldwork was done last week? What are today’s tasks? With the 365Pocket App as a reliable companion, the farmer always has an overview of the current status of his farm on his smartphone and can make adjustments at any time from anywhere. Intuitive, with tried and tested operation, and no paywall or registration required. 

UXMA-Services

  • UX Strategy and Process Consulting
  • User Experience Design
  • Visual Design (Web and Mobile Application)
  • Mobile Software Development (iOS and Android)

Stay tuned - soon we will present this project as a case on our website so you can take a closer look at it.

Have we piqued your interest? Get in touch for more information!

365app
UXMA now also in Hamburg!

UXMA now also in Hamburg!

1. /Inside
  2. /365Pocket App released­!

In der jüngsten Zusammenarbeit zwischen der 365FarmNet GmbH und UXMA ist ein großer Meilenstein erreicht worden: Im August dieses Jahres wurde die 365Pocket App offiziell released und steht im AppStore und Playstore zum kostenlosen Download bereit.

Die gemeinsam entwickelte Softwarelösung ermöglicht es dem modernen Landwirt seinen Hof schnell und einfach via App zu organisieren. Zum Leistungsumfang zählen unter anderem die individuelle Planungs- und Dokumentationsfunktion für betriebliche Arbeitsvorgänge, welche sämtliche behördlichen Auflagen allumfassend erfüllt. 

Welche Feldarbeiten wurden in der letzten Woche absolviert? Welche Aufgaben liegen heute an? Mit der 365Pocket App als zuverlässigem Begleiter hat der Landwirt den aktuellen Status seines Betriebes auf dem Smartphone stets im Blick und kann jederzeit von überall aus Anpassungen vornehmen. Ganz ohne Paywall und ohne Registrierungspflicht, dafür aber mit intuitiver und praxiserprobter Bedienung.

 

UXMA-Leistungen

  • UX-Strategie und Prozessberatung
  • User Experience Design
  • Visual Design (Web und Mobile Application)
  • Mobile Software Development (iOS und Android)

Stay tuned – schon bald werden wir dieses Projekt als Case auf unserer Website vorstellen und intensiv beleuchten.

Du hast schon jetzt Interesse an weiteren Informationen?

Melde dich gerne bei uns!

appapp
props.nextPost.title

UXMA jetzt auch in Hamburg!