1. /Inside
  2. /UXMA goes BarCamp Kiel!

The BarCamp Kiel celebrates its 10th birthday on August 9th/10th and UXMA is on board! We have long been convinced of this unique event concept and so, for the fourth time in a row, we’ll be actively supporting the event!

The special features of a BarCamp are easily explained: There is neither a fixed program nor visitors, but only participants who spontaneously offer "sessions". These open workshops, talks or lectures create a relaxed atmosphere and are the basis for lively discussions between the approximately 600 participants from the IT and creative scene in Northern Germany. The main topics of the BarCamp are digitalisation, current network trends and social future issues.

Barcamp 2018

Our UXMA-crew at the BarCamp Kiel 2018.

We look forward to talking to you on site and exchanging ideas. And who knows, maybe next year you will be at the eleventh BarCamp as an UXMA employee! Take a look at our vacancies, either online or on the Barcamp job wall.

Facts & Figures about the BarCamp Kiel 2019
When: 09./10. August 2019, 08:30 am - 6:00 pm
Where: Wissenschaftszentrum, Fraunhoferstraße 13, 24118 Kiel
How: Tickets über die offizielle BarCamp Kiel Website

Social Media #bcki19
Facebook: facebook.com/barcampkiel
Twitter: twitter.com/barcampkiel
Instagram: instagram.com/barcampkiel
 

Maximilian Laufenberg
Maximilian Laufenberg is an expert in corporate communications. His articles provide insight into UXMA news and customer projects. As a quality management officer, he also ensures that all operational requirements of ISO 9001 are met.
Fail Fast – Succeed Faster

Fail Fast – Succeed Faster

1. /Inside
  2. /UXMA goes BarCamp Kiel!

Das BarCamp Kiel feiert am 9./10. August seinen 10. Geburtstag und UXMA feiert kräftig mit! Wir sind von dem einmaligen Veranstaltungskonzept schon lange überzeugt und deshalb bereits zum vierten Mal in Folge als tatkräftige Unterstützer mit am Start.

Die Besonderheiten eines BarCamps sind schnell erklärt: Es gibt weder ein festes Programm noch Besucher, sondern nur Teilnehmer, die spontan „Sessions“ anbieten. Diese offenen Workshops, Talks oder Vorträge sorgen für eine lockere Atmosphäre und sind die Basis für angeregte Diskussionen zwischen den rund 600 Teilnehmern aus der IT- und Kreativszene Norddeutschlands. Die inhaltlichen Themenschwerpunkte des BarCamps liegen im Bereich der Digitalisierung, aktueller Netztrends und gesellschaftlicher Zukunftsfragen.

Barcamp 2018

Unsere UXMA-Crew auf dem BarCamp Kiel 2018.

Wir freuen uns darauf, mit euch vor Ort ins Gespräch zu kommen und uns auszutauschen. Und wer weiß, möglicherweise seid ihr im nächsten Jahr beim elften BarCamp als UXMA-Mitarbeiter*in mit vor Ort? Werft gerne einen Blick auf unsere offenen Stellen, entweder online oder direkt auf der Jobwall des Barcamps.

Facts & Figures zum BarCamp Kiel 2019
Wann: 09./10. August 2019, 08:30-18:00 Uhr
Wo: Wissenschaftszentrum, Fraunhoferstraße 13, 24118 Kiel
Wie: Tickets über die offizielle BarCamp Kiel Website

Social Media #bcki19
Facebook: facebook.com/barcampkiel
Twitter: twitter.com/barcampkiel
Instagram: instagram.com/barcampkiel
 

Maximilian Laufenberg
Maximilian Laufenberg ist Experte für Unternehmenskommunikation. Seine Artikel geben Einblick in UXMA News und Kundenprojekte. 
Als Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragter stellt er außerdem sicher, dass alle operativen Anforderungen von ISO 9001 erfüllt werden.
props.nextPost.title

Fail fast – succeed faster