1. /Inside
  2. /Innovation-Assessment „innovate! new“

Professional analysis of innovation performance for companies

Lehrstuhl für Technologiemanagement CAU Kiel

We are pleased about our most recent cooperation with the Chair of Technology Management at the Christian-Albrechts-University of Kiel under the direction of Prof. Dr. Carsten Schultz. This gives our customers and interested companies the opportunity to participate in a professional and globally designed assessment as part of one of the largest benchmark studies in innovation management.

The study includes a survey of at least six employees from different functional areas on best innovation practices as well as the evaluation of the survey results by the Chair of Technology Management. The participants will be directly supervised by the Mittelstand 4.0-Kompetenzzentrum Kiel and the Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel. The overall results are provided free of charge by public funding within the framework of the BMWI initiative "Mittelstand Digital".

Goals of the innovation assessment: „innovate! new“:

  • The systematic recording of the capability for digital innovations
  • The identification of improvement potentials  
    in the innovation process and innovation management 
  • Concrete action measures to improve innovation management in SMEs
  • Raising the awareness of the company's employees involved in the innovation process and taking the first steps towards implementing a cross-divisional innovation process.
  • A learning process through comparison with the best companies

 

After completion of the assessment, the companies receive an assessment report which reflects the innovative ability in comparison to the benchmark group. This report makes it possible to identify specific recommendations for action.

Based on the assessment results, we support companies in creating a targeted action plan and conducting workshops.
 

Please contact us for further information.

innovate new
Mittelstand Digital
Mittelstand 4.0 Kompetenzzentrum Kiel
Getting on the Right Track with your AI Projects

Getting on the Right Track with your AI Projects

1. /Inside
  2. /Innovation-Assessment „innovate! new“

Professionelle Analyse 
der Innovationsperformance 
für Unternehmen

Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel

Wir freuen uns über unsere jüngste Kooperation mit dem Lehrstuhl für Technologiemanagement der Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel unter der Leitung von Prof. Dr. Carsten Schultz. Unseren Kunden und interessierten Unternehmen bietet sich damit die Möglichkeit, an einem professionellen und weltweit ausgelegten Assessment im Rahmen einer der größten Benchmarkstudien im Innovationsmanagement teilzunehmen. 

Die Studie beinhaltet die Befragung von mindestens sechs Mitarbeitenden aus unterschiedlichen Funktionsbereichen zu Best Innovation Practices sowie die Auswertung der Befragungsergebnisse durch den Lehrstuhl für Technologiemanagement. Die Teilnehmer werden direkt durch das Mittelstand 4.0-Kompetenzzentrum Kiel und die Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel betreut. Die Gesamtergebnisse werden durch die öffentliche Förderung im Rahmen der BMWI-Initiative „Mittelstand Digital“ kostenlos bereitgestellt.

Ziele des Innovation-Assessments „innovate! new“:

  • Die systematische Erfassung der Fähigkeit zu digitalen Innovationen
  • Die Identifikation von Verbesserungspotenzialen 
    im Innovationsprozess und -management
  • Die Ableitung konkreter Handlungsmaßnahmen zur Verbesserung des Innovationsmanagements bei KMU
  • Die Sensibilisierung der am Innovationsprozess beteiligten Mitarbeitenden des Unternehmens und erste Schritte zur Implementierung eines bereichsübergreifenden Innovationsprozesses
  • Der Lerneffekt durch Vergleich zu den besten Unternehmen

 

Nach Abschluss des Assessments erhalten die Unternehmen einen Assessment-Report, der die Innovationsfähigkeit im Vergleich zu der Benchmarkgruppe wiedergibt. Dieser Report ermöglicht es, gezielt Handlungsempfehlungen abzuleiten. 

Aufbauend auf die Assessment-Ergebnisse unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Erstellung eines zielgerichteten Maßnahmenplans und der Durchführung von Workshops.
 

Kontaktiere uns gerne für weitere Informationen.

innovate new
Mittelstand Digital
Kompetenzzentrum Kiel
props.nextPost.title

KI-Projekte richtig aufsetzen