1. /Inside
  2. /That was: OOP Conference

Our UXMA experts Eckhard Anders and Christoph Eichhorn were live on stage as speakers at this year's OOP - Software meets Business conference in Munich. The annual OOP is one of the world's most renowned events on the topic of software architecture. 

OOP Conference 2020
OOP Conference 2020
OOP Conference 2020

In their session Design-Driven Development - our approach to successful projects, our leading heads of software development and user experience explained to the plenary why design has a significant influence on architectural decisions and how to develop a common project language. The one-hour presentation was followed by a lively exchange of individual impressions of Design-Driven Development in everyday project work. In summary, it was a great pleasure for us to share the UXMA experience and to discuss with other experts. We estimate the probability to be present in Munich in February 2021 as well!

PDF der Präsentation

We will gladly send you the presentation of the session. Just send us a request via E-Mail!

Next time, we'll see you ...

You didn't make it to the OOP conference? Don't worry, there are still many opportunities to meet us! These are the next three events where we can get in touch:
 

  • Bosch ConnectedWorld, 19 - 20 February 2020 in Berlin
  • Light + Building, 08 - 13 March 2020 in Frankfurt a.M.
  • Twenty2X, 17 - 19 March 2020 in Hanover
Maximilian Laufenberg
Maximilian Laufenberg is an expert in corporate communications. His articles provide insight into UXMA news and customer projects. As a quality management officer, he also ensures that all operational requirements of ISO 9001 are met.
User & Customer Experience

User & Customer Experience

1. /Inside
  2. /That was: OOP Conference

Wer UX sagt, muss auch MAchen. Diesem bewährten Leitsatz folgend, waren die UXMA-Experten Eckhard Anders und Christoph Eichhorn auf der diesjährigen OOP – Software meets Business Konferenz in München als Speaker live on stage. Bei der jährlich stattfindenden OOP handelt es sich um eines der weltweit renommiertesten Events zum Thema Software Architektur. 

OOP Conference 2020
OOP Conference 2020
OOP Conference 2020

Mit ihrer Session Design-Driven Development - unser Vorgehen für erfolgreiche Projekte haben unsere führenden Köpfe in Sachen Software Development und User Experience dem Plenum dargelegt, warum das Design maßgeblich Architekturentscheidungen beeinflusst und wie man eine gemeinsame Projektsprache entwickelt. Im Anschluss an den einstündigen Vortrag entwickelte sich ein lebhafter Austausch über individuelle Eindrücke mit Design-Driven Development im Projektalltag. Zusammenfassend war es uns eine große Freude, die UXMA-Erfahrungswerte weiterzugeben und mit anderen Experten zu diskutieren. Wir schätzen die Wahrscheinlichkeit als sehr hoch ein, auch im Februar 2021 in München dabei zu sein!

PDF der Präsentation

Wir schicken dir die Präsentation zur Session gerne zu. Schreib uns einfach eine Anfrage via E-Mail!

Nächstes Mal sehen wir uns ...

Du hast es leider nicht zur OOP Konferenz geschafft? Keine Sorge, es bieten sich noch viele Möglichkeiten, uns auf Fachveranstaltungen zu treffen! Dies sind die nächsten drei Events, auf denen wir in Kontakt treten können:
 

  • Bosch ConnectedWorld, 19.-20. Februar 2020 in Berlin
  • Light + Building, 08.-13. März 2020 in Frankfurt a.M.
  • Twenty2X, 17.-19. März 2020 in Hannover
Maximilian Laufenberg
Maximilian Laufenberg ist Experte für Unternehmenskommunikation. Seine Artikel geben Einblick in UXMA News und Kundenprojekte. 
Als Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragter stellt er außerdem sicher, dass alle operativen Anforderungen von ISO 9001 erfüllt werden.
User & Customer Experience

User & Customer Experience